Home || Search || About us || Blog || Contact us || Other book sites

Name: Silverhand

Author: Morgan Llywelyn
Year: 1995


Original Rating:

Popularity: 1.1
Genres/categories: Fantasy

Purchase/research links:
They are "The Arcana." Collectively, they are the ultimate symbols of cosmic power. Millennia ago they were the treasures of the gods of creation, honored and cherished in four great cities since swept away by the rivers of time. The Spear of Light came from Gorias. The city of Falias contained The Stone of Destiny. From Murias came The Cup of Blood. The Sword of Flame was enshrined within Findias.
This book is part of the "The Arcana" series.
Here are some other books from this series:
, Original Star Rating:
, Adjustred Star Rating:
, Pop Rating:1/10

Similar books:

by Jay Lake

by Anne Logston

The Kingdoms of Dust
by Amanda Downum

Trial of Flowers
by Jay Lake

A Blackbird in Silver
by Freda Warrington

Banner of the Damned
by Sherwood Smith

The Blacksmith's Son
by Michael G. Manning

Empire of Sand
by Tasha Suri

The Serpent's Egg
by Caroline Stevermer

The Fallible Fiend
by L. Sprague de Camp

Caledon Of The Mists
by Deborah Turner Harris

The Habitation of the Blessed
by Catherynne M. Valente

The Innamorati
by Midori Snyder

The Wizard of Whitechapel
by Simon Hawke

by Sasha Miller

by Morgan Llywelyn

The Isles of the Blest
by Morgan Llywelyn

The Elementals
by Morgan Llywelyn

by Morgan Llywelyn

Words of Radiance
by Brandon Sanderson